You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Changes Or Empty Promises For Cannabis In The UK?

in #cannabis6 years ago

This topic of cannabis is very important and interesting @doitvoluntariamente is a medicinal plant and I have seen today more than ever, a few days ago I was traveling with my mother and went to where an uncle who is brother of my mother and he asks Mom how it felt because I saw her exhausted from the trip were 8 hours on the road, my mother suffers from lupus and arthritis she was very sick with the pains so big that she was almost unable to walk from the pain and my uncle told her I tried the cannabis that he had at home prepared with white liquor and liquefied the leaves with that then he put it in the bottle and gave it to my mother to be applied superficially and it is amazing how it has alleviated the pain that she I am surprised, as well as she also those suffering from cancer etc has lent them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81