You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MorkRock’s Steemstagram - Cannabis Expo

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

My partner Dave really wanted to attend that expo as he is really interested in exploring cannabis oil, but could not make it in the end. Was it worth the visit? (Aside from scoring the seeds I mean lol)

Sort:  

I would say it was worth the visit, up until recently it's been almost impossible to find local resources of folks in the industry, that alone was great. I think we will start seeing a lot more local people pop up in the next few months. Thanks for the comment!!

That would be great to see! It really seems like it holds a WORLD of benefits...
and my pleasure :) Whereabouts in the Mother City are you? Townie or burbs? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89