Sort:  

Depends who you’re shooting at & or kissing at in my experience, but probably more Adrenalin for sure

I can tell you that I was shaking in my boots because I was nervous to pull the trigger...a lot of mental crap to conquer as a woman. We’re generally conditioned to understand that the only time a gun should be fired is if you need to protect yourself from certain death or you need to eat.
Still waiting to experience shaking when someone kisses me. Lol! Never say never.

Sometimes I shake about a dozen times after I kiss someone for a long time...

You were looking sexy in all black with the gun!

& I usually don’t go for the gun poses so it’s special 💕

@ceattlestretch, I normally don’t pose with weapons so it was special for me also. Lol! I couldn’t help but project that mojo. Glad to learn, that special works occasionally ., ;D

Haha! I believe it Jon.
The experience was completely exhilarating. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84