You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case for "Macro-Dosing" Cannabis

in #cannabis6 years ago

I think taking the larger dose is the way to go with psychoactive drugs in general. In a controlled enviornment, with an adept, it can effect a positive change.

Sort:  

In noticed you resteemed my post too. Thank you.

I agree for the most part. Come to think of it, most of the "bad trips" I can remember having from various things came at lower doses. I think that at certain point, you are altered enough that you stop worrying about how altered you are lol.

I think that at certain point, you are altered enough that you stop worrying about how altered you are

And with the reasonable safeguards, this is where the real growth and exploration begin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88