You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Family

in #cannabis5 years ago

I don't think hops are all that medicinal once they've been turned into alcohol, but interesting comparison. Humans invented beer before bread, but have been using cannabis even before that. If I had to put the 3 in order or preference I guess it'd be cannabis, then bread, then beer haha.

Sort:  

Haha yes, I can understand that, it's more just the comparison of the plant it self with reference to beer, I thought about it after comment made about beer. I appreciate that cannabis has been around longer than most things too. Thanks for your cool comment I appreciate that. Alot of people I know still have a stigma about cannabis which is a shame, when most accept alcohol just fine.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92