I got that G13 if you know what I mean

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180122_170911.jpg

Love the way the light reflects off the sides of the jar like a halo. I haven't really been messing with the G13 but it's a hidden surprise I keep for myself.

I think it's crazy how the dow jones keeps going up. Like way crazier than crypto, I don't even know what all the fuss is about.

Sort:  

really nice one!! G13 is one of my fav's strains. Look, smell and effects are awesome:) very good for the evening in my opinion.
Under my post is a pic with two G13 Nugs.

IMG_20180119_180148 - Kopie.jpg

Looks delicious. The buds look dense.

Looks like this has some nice crystals in it. How's it smoke?

The taste is more subtle than I'd like, but the effects are outstanding.

G13 is awesome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rawpride from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81