You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CBD Revolution is Spreading!! - Krakow, Poland.

in #cannabis5 years ago

They have market stalls full of cannabis products in the summer, I have quite a bit in my cupboard still, we even had cannabis drink, hemp seeds by the bag, I still have them, cannabis chocolate and muffins I ate them all lol.

Sort:  

Getting top quality weed, hash, pills and coke in Krakow is easy if you know the right people to deal with. We highly recommend our reliable local vendor ( [email protected] ) he has extensive knowledge of Krakow and can hook you up with the best quality of bud without any hassle. Just hit him up and place your order. He is very professional and keep things discreet. You won't regret dealing with him. Email "green420days(at)gmail(dot)com "

Haha! You got mail, as your my new friend 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall check it out after I finish making some food, as I just took delivery of 2 more motorbikes. :-)

Sweet!! Nice in time for spring 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you grab me some seeds when you go back? Aghan or something natural?

Yeh sure,ive ended up mining dice lol, so i guess ill miss the shop today 😂

What about the "dates".......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deciding where to go right now actually 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Go and socialize, it is a bloody good fun place to be Krakow and very safe too.

Magic dice will be my date tonight 😊 and thats completely fine also lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I just looked at the website, fucking cool place 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

DSC_0445.JPG

16zl for that and it is packed full of seeds too.

That looks nasty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Smells superb.

Just mailed you again😊 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Does she know you are a pervert? LOL, somethings you should never tell people lol.

It kind of just looks like leaves?! Im wondering how much the 7gpots were in the shop.. The effect from that 1g joint have only just faded away 😁
I wonder how many people sell that stuff i had to tourists for double bubble lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77