Sort:  

Thank you!! I can't wait to trim the mother plants and see what everyone thinks of it. Fingers crossed it's a good yield

I hope so!! I've never cloned anything before, is it challenging?

When I spoke with the guys at the hydroponics store, they said... buy this, you need this... you need to have this.... which would have cost me over $200.

But I did it my way- after researching and watching a few videos online. I ended up paying about $25 (for the pods to plant the clones in and the Clonex liquid)- see my post about it. Everything else I already had on hand from the solo cups, dollar store plastic containers to use as a humidity dome, etc. So for a tenth of the cost... I have clones.

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@goldendawne/cloning-kush-n-cheese-first-ever-attempt-to-clone-cannabis

Wow that's fantastic!!! I've looked at a couple sites that push me to go out and get a bunch of equipment, not my style either LoL
I'll check out your posts, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81