You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case for "Macro-Dosing" Cannabis

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Interesting post on a topic I haven't read much about. I can understand how large amounts of cannabis can have a similar affect as small amounts of psychedelics...I have definitely had that experience - for me it can be defined as the transference from a state of deep relaxation (what can be expected from a typical cannabis high) to a state of deep poetic understanding about one's current state of being. I have also noted intensification of colors. You are a good writer and make all the topics you cover quite approachable while still maintaining depth of content.

Sort:  

Thank you. That is usually what I shoot for. I feel like sometimes people who are knowledgeable about a subject forget how to talk about it in in common language and that can make the subject harder to approach for people who aren't in the know.

I really like that description of the experience.

I find that a lot of people who talk about such subjects that you cover cannot do so without an air of self-importance. It says a lot about one's character when one is able to educate and discuss from a place of sincerity/care and not from superiority. Props to you on that, it only makes your message ever more potent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85