You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some custom fabrication. Back to my roots on the blockchain.

in #cars6 years ago

Back to your roots. Good for you DC. You could have shown some sexy ladies on the race tracks for the guys, and of course, some abs for the ladies. Show some of that excitement factor of racing. :)

Sort:  

I don't think my wife would appreciate me taking pictures of random eye candy at the track and I don't have much to offer for selfie abs at the moment. lol Maybe like a 2 or 4 pack, I'm working on it though.

Please no selfie abs, lol. In all seriousness, this really is a good post. I'm glad to see you writing about cars and your interest again. I'm so proud of my horrible friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73