You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buttercup's Nervous System & Sunday Feels

in #cars6 years ago

That is hilarious @riverflows! And it could be a great - bloody - fun - messed up - box in our house. Isn't it funny how different we are to the men? But on the other hand it's a perfect marriage!

Sort:  

Absolutely. I was never that keen on gender roles but we seem to have a perfect mix, and he sometimes wash his hands and helps with cooking too, so it works a treat. x

My husband is also great in the kitchen! I love our arrangement and there's no pressure about what the wife or husband's role is/should be that is not being fulfilled

Lucky you. I wouldnt say my husband is GREAT in the kitchen - when he chooses to be, yes, but he works more than I do and does more of hte other things I hate, like vacuuming and taking the bins out etc, and fetching me things from the garden, so I suppose it's okay lol. He can cook when he chooses to, though... or when I'm desperate or ill or on strike!

On strike! That's funny. You have a vaccum cleaner? That's more than I can say. We (I mean I) sweep and mop. Vaccum cleaners retired in the city already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86