Sort:  

One of them! Come on haven't you seen the other posts? There is quite the competition! ;)

No, looks like I've missed them. Send a Link please :)

Seriously? there is a link to the previous post at every end of my posts ;) lol

Yea seriously, we had a discussion on your last post about the spyker exactly 2 days ago so I'm aware that there is a link in the end of each post. About the Boss? I was talking about the mustang and when you said there is a competition I thought that you are talking about other shelbys, mustangs and eventually THE BOSS
108479_Front_3-4_Web.jpg
So obviously there is a miscommunication here..

Gotcha! ;)
By BOSS I meant cars in general and so since I have quite a sweet list I meant "from that list as a whole" :)

To be honest, it was my bad because I have mistaken this current shelby with The Boss :D
There is quite a difference..
Btw I will be really happy to read about it in a post from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20