You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BMW M2 in an old Farming community!

in #cars6 years ago

Oooh, totally jealous! I would love to test out a beast like that :) Having grown up with fast cars this one sure seems like it would be super fun!

1.4 bar, phew, that's more than my house, lol.

Yeah, I think it's a great idea to start up with the ultimate super car search :)

Sort:  

1.350 base price ma bru they mad.. thats without all the extras. It really is a super car though up there with the best in terms of performance etc and not much slower than a lambo ferrari etc. I dated a girl a few years ago her boss had a lambo 90k for a service, madness eh :( Cheer$;)

Jeez, 90k for a service... I think I just vomited in my mouth a little... cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81