You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday - The Cuteness Cave

in #cat5 years ago

We also have two cats and they are so different in terms of their character. One is really almost like a human - always mewing and interacting; sleeping a lot, begging for food and so on and his mother is totally a huntress, quiet, very elegant, shy, bringing mice, sneaky... I assume Riri (her son) is a namby-pamby :-D

Sort:  

Our two remaining felines are both old (17 years) and are hence mostly decorative fluffballs. Kosh, our late ginger terrorist, was a lot more active. He was very vocal, messy, silly and human. He would literally say "hello" when he saw me (okay, more or a "meowrow"). I miss him.

Yap same here with my cat - he is literatlly talking with me and he is greeting. So weird sometimes :-D But I love him, even if he is pretty annoying sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86