Banal forest cat - #ccc

in #cats6 years ago

DSC00113.JPG

The chances of meeting a cat in the forest are approximately equal to the chance to meet a bear in the forest, with the only difference, I doubt that the bear likes to be photographed like this cat.

This cat looked very contrasted against the background of grass and fallen leaves and I could not help taking this photo.

I do not know if this cat is domestic or wild, but he was not afraid of me. He peacefully sat on the grass and looked after his coat.

Perhaps he had an excellent hunt and no other worries.

Many consider banal to photograph cats, but, than they are worse than other representatives of the world of animals?

No matter how it was, this is my shot and my trophy, even if it's banal.

When I was a hunter, I returned from hunting, with banal ducks, banal pheasants, banal hares.

All this turned into a banal roast and we, the whole family, it's all a banal devoured. And we, it was banal delicious.

Let this banal cat be stored in my banal photo album, until the time when from the banal planet under the banal title Earth, the last banal cat will disappear.

Then, sitting at the banal fireplace, I'll be trivial to remember the banal cats, looking at this banal photo.

As always, I corny shoot photos with the same trivial camera. I store photos on the banal laptop and now, I trite on the keys and type the banal text about the banal cat.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I don't know... is photographing cats, and flowers and wild animals really banal? Depending on perspective, we can declare EVERYthing banal, or nothing at all.

But I enjoyed you photo of the cat in the forest.

=^..^=

Thank you @curatorcat ! you do not understand me, I sometimes meet records where people are opposed to the fact that someone is photographing cats, they call it banal. This is my banter)) Can a pet be banal? No, each is unique in its own way.

People who judge things as 'banal' I think may be the banal ones because they only take a shallow look at quite wonderful things! You are the opposite of banal because you see into the deeps of things - and you show them to us too! You help us not to be banal, so thank you!

Thanks you @donna-metcalfe ! I also happen to be banal, we are all people, but, I try to correct my mistakes)) I'm learning not to be trivial, from each of my friends.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T18:48:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1430.00/200.00
Total Photos: 220
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

jajaja, un trabalengua banal, un abrazo @barski

¡Gracias @celinavisaez ! Te deseo un gran fin de semana!

Here's one banal comment - I love cats :)

Please @mika-ella, accept from me, one huge, but, banal, thanks!)))

Haha, accepted :) Here's one from us:
CAM01600.jpg
Banal, but who cares, we love hugs :)

Is that a forest cat? It looks like a domestic cat that is lost somewhere.. :) But it likes selfie, huh? It is looking straight to your camera. :)

Thank you @macoolette! Most likely this is a wild cat, or she went from her master to take a walk and stayed for a few days.

Cats would take hike sometimes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84