You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banal forest cat - #ccc

in #cats6 years ago

I don't know... is photographing cats, and flowers and wild animals really banal? Depending on perspective, we can declare EVERYthing banal, or nothing at all.

But I enjoyed you photo of the cat in the forest.

=^..^=

Sort:  

Thank you @curatorcat ! you do not understand me, I sometimes meet records where people are opposed to the fact that someone is photographing cats, they call it banal. This is my banter)) Can a pet be banal? No, each is unique in its own way.

People who judge things as 'banal' I think may be the banal ones because they only take a shallow look at quite wonderful things! You are the opposite of banal because you see into the deeps of things - and you show them to us too! You help us not to be banal, so thank you!

Thanks you @donna-metcalfe ! I also happen to be banal, we are all people, but, I try to correct my mistakes)) I'm learning not to be trivial, from each of my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79