Lilo Meets Birds for the first time!

in #cats6 years ago

Hi Humans! Today was special day for me. I meet Birds For the first time..

My day started as usual.. The weather was rainy, and I loved cold breeze.

IMG_5088.jpg

I played with my Mommy as usual. But I didn't know that I was about to meet some new friends today.

IMG_5060.jpg

Mommy took me to one of her friend's house, and there I saw two little birds in a Cage!

IMG_5093.jpg

I didn't know how they will behave with me so I watched them closely.

IMG_5097.jpg

They were too cute.

IMG_5098.jpg

You know I'm naught, and yes I tried to scare them.

LiLo Birds.jpg

And they got scared. It was really fun time. I just came to home from my Mom's friend's home. Now I'm hungry. If you want to give me treat then upvote me. I will share some more stories of you soon. :) Bye Now!

Sort:  

You got a 38.43% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

You got a 16.64% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Beautiful picture

LILO you're so cute! 😻

My love Lilo... Don't scare them.. Its bad.. make them ur friends and play my boy :)

tumblr_mi2r6iqOCM1r3gb3zo2_250.gif

Aww! I'd love if bird bites me like that.. <3

a great post from you @iamlilo ,, I am very awesome portrait of you continue to work and I hope you will succeed in this largest platform. do not forget to stop at my blog @abrarleo.

Thanks @abrarleo. I will check out your blog soon. :)

First time for you to meet the birds. Are they scared of you? I can see that they pretty scared especially the last photo. You're not thinking of eating them, are you? Is that the reason you said you're hungry? But then again, like you said, they are to cute. Do you think you can befriend them?

Hey @putu300. They were really scared. And I wanted to play not to eat them. :P I tried to made them my friend but they were afraid, So, I will try again when I visit them :)

Hah! I knew it! I knew it. From your expression in your last photo, you want to be friend with those poor birds. I am following you because I am so interested to know what happen next. 😈

Meow!! Great!! Please be with me and I will post my activities regularly. :)

You had very exciting journey! And my how cute you are in those pictures!

He’s too cute isn’t he? And i love him for his cuteness..

Very cute cat,, but not many cat lucky in their life. The cats naturally close to the man making the cat as an object that has a great opportunity was exposed to violence. So let we save their life with a good treatment, because cats are a treasure of the God to us. Thanks for sharing us @iamlilo. My greet to your cat. God Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62