You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lilo Meets Birds for the first time!

in #cats6 years ago

First time for you to meet the birds. Are they scared of you? I can see that they pretty scared especially the last photo. You're not thinking of eating them, are you? Is that the reason you said you're hungry? But then again, like you said, they are to cute. Do you think you can befriend them?

Sort:  

Hey @putu300. They were really scared. And I wanted to play not to eat them. :P I tried to made them my friend but they were afraid, So, I will try again when I visit them :)

Hah! I knew it! I knew it. From your expression in your last photo, you want to be friend with those poor birds. I am following you because I am so interested to know what happen next. 😈

Meow!! Great!! Please be with me and I will post my activities regularly. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69291.35
ETH 3685.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26