You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post for Palnet

in #cats5 years ago

I am using Palnet mainly by putting the tag after each post, sometimes to post or comment as well. Actually I am using several applications at the same time.

Once you start using it do not forget to claim your first tokens from https://steem-engine.com/

Very nice introduction. 😀 and I like that colllage of yours with the whole family.

Sort:  

Yes, that is how I'm using it now. I do look around on the other site too and I found some interesting blogs.

Thank you! I did claim it :-) I got into it after reading curatorcats post about it and that's how I knew about needing to claim the tokens and using the tag.

Sounds like me! I'm using all sorts of different things at the same time too lol! It's fun for me.

Aww thank you! Glad you liked the post and the little family collage :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68