Sort:  

The cat's front paw has 5 toes, but the back paws have 4. Some cats are born with as many as 7 front toes and extra back toes (polydactl).

I wonder what they would call me. I have 6 toes on one foot and 4 on the other.

A cat can travel at a top speed of approximately 31 mph (49 km) over a short distance.

You should see how fast I can run down the street after the ice cream truck.

A cat called Dusty has the known record for the most kittens. She had more than 420 kittens in her lifetime.

I wonder if she was friends with the Octo-mom? Pushing out three was enough for me.

A cat can jump up to five times its own height in a single bound.

And I have a hard time lifting my leg to walk up the steps.

Cats have 30 teeth (12 incisors, 10 premolars, 4 canines, and 4 molars), while dogs have 42. Kittens have baby teeth, which are replaced by permanent teeth around the age of 7 months.

I'm fairly proud of the fact that I still have 2/3rd's of my teeth.

Since cats are so good at hiding illness, even a single instance of a symptom should be taken very seriously.

I'm an illness ninja. Folks have no clue unless they spot a bone sticking out somewhere.

The average litter of kittens is between 2 - 6 kittens.

That's still a lot of mouths to feed.

Cats should not be fed tuna exclusively, as it lacks taurine, an essential nutrient required for good feline health. Make sure you have the proper Pet supplies to keep your cat happy and healthy.

I'm less than happy eating tuna exclusively as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67