You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Caturday! I''m in the "Pink Room," Waiting....

in #caturday5 years ago

I know what you mean. My humans left today, and were gone what seemed like forever. I just sat in the window, waiting and watching for them to come home. I do love them so! :) . MEOW!

Sort:  

It's OK when the Hoomans just leave for their errands and work related stuff, but I don't really like it when they are gone for several days, like they were this time. Their son is very nice and all... but far too absorbed in his video games to pay any attention to ME!

=^..^=

When my humans leave to go on a trip, they usually are gone about 3 days and return. There is no one but us kitties here. They have left me the cell phone but I'll be if I can figure out how to get past my claws with that thing, LOL! MEOW!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87