Caturday Blog

in #caturday5 years ago

Hi Everyone 🐱

Today we were out all day so Crypticat was home alone again. She loves saying hi when we leave in the morning and greets whomever shows up home first. If we don't go out for long enough she just stays in bed.

She was too wrapped up to notice but she was clearly interrupted here. This a classic hey I thought you weren't going to come back so soon look. Unlike dogs it's okay to leave cats alone, they don't mind it as long as you have an hour or two a day to spare.

Here she is lazily watching us again. I like this one because the shadow aligns with her ear. Just another typical lazy Caturday for Crypticat.

Bye for Meow 😸

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy Caturday! I love that bundled up in bed photo. 😂💙

Thanks Phoenixwren it was very cute 🐈 cats are so cute when they sleep and play but I can't take great photos of a playing cat with a phone and who has time to set up the camera.

I can't tell you how many "blur kitty" photos I have taken ...lol. I understand.

Oh gosh so cute bundled-up in the sheets @crypticat.

I agree, the best part is that it was natural. We didn't put her in there

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97