You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey begin leaving Quebec to usa : Nikon D90

in #caverns6 years ago

Impressive cave shots! Luray Caverns in Virginia has some gigantic rooms like the one you have pictured. Isn't it grand seeing a big ol cactus in person, especially for the first time? They have a special energy about them that just draws me in. Loved hearing a piece from your travels ~ wishing you well ♡

Sort:  

oh yeah didnt know there was some caverns in Virginia ! and yes it it really impressive to see those extrem surviver plants I admire and love them so much I was so happy to see them live big like this .. thank you very much for this comments made me smile xxx :) sending you my light , have a nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19