You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following #ccc or the Curation Circle Creed

in #ccc5 years ago

I am very interested in this incentive. Not only in using the tag, but also curating some of the content under the "CCC" tag. My content is original and references as clearly shown.
Is there a Discord community?
Any special steps in signing up?
@team-ccc?

Sort:  

No, you just can start using the tag, @deepwaters. But the contests are definitely worth entering. I try to get in them each week.

I will be reading more about it. THank you,
@fitinfunfood

You're welcome, @deepwaters! This is a good place to post :)

We will try for a Discord channel. I actually created early this year. Maybe it is time to put it into work. Let's see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87