You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following #ccc or the Curation Circle Creed

in #ccc5 years ago

Howdy macoolette! I never even heard of ccc before! That surprised me. Oh well, I couldn't be a member anyway. Hey don't worry about getting back to me all the time, I understand. And besides, that way I can give you a hard time and won't have to worry about an angry response! lol.

Sort:  

Why can't you be a member?

Angry response, huh? You won't get an angry response because there will be no response at all. 😃

Hey you can't be writing me back, you are too busy! lol. It's an honor to hear from you because I know you are very busy.

As far as why I can't be a member is because one of the rules states that you must post original content and none of my content is original. I just tell stories about books that other people have written, I don't come up with any original content myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89