You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Forward Looking Back

in #ccc5 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing what you are looking forward too. You have a nice list of things. Some sound so common to many but I recognize it. To have everything at walking distance at hand for example and the bed (mine is the waterbed). My body is always happy to stretch out on it.

I wish you a great day with love and hope to read more from you. You have my upvote and your number is #4.
👍💕

Sort:  

Thank you! This was such a nice contest to join.

I will be hanging out on ccc this weekend and joining as many of the writing contests as I can find.

I appreciate your welcome <3

And yes, the bed!


Posted via Marlians.com

Happy to hear you like the contest. There are four each week so you can keep yourself busy. If you join we will meet each other again for sure.

I wish you a great day with inspiration and 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72