You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The monument for Nathan A. Baldwin

I wonder what straw goods consisted of? There must have been good money in it! That is a very elaborate Memorial.
I don't feel awkward taking photos of the historic monuments, but the more recent ones make me feel like I might be invading the privacy of someone's grief if there are still people around who knew and loved the person.

Sort:  

I did wander that myself the only things i could think of were straw hats and maybe thatched roofs, but yes for sure must have been good money in it

Yes I can relate to what you are saying it does feel fine to e taking photos of older headstones and monuments but not new ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77