You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cemeteryphotos Challenge

in #cemeteryphotos6 years ago

Aw, this one is a cemetery like the ones I'm used to seeing in Portugal. Nice post, my dear Melinda, it's heartwarming to see you are bringing us your photos and your memories. Thanks for sharing, and here is my cemetery photo today... a detail of a mass grave found at the killing fields in Cambodia during the Khmer Rouge regime. A holocaust took place there.

Kfields 28.jpg

Big hug, sweetie.

Sort:  

This is so heartbreaking. I would have not made it through there without sobbing. I've sent you a couple emails and some sbi....

Believe me, Melinda, is really heartbreaking. I was disturbed all the visit. Thanks, sweetie, will reciprocate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84