You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | Ten Fun Questions

in #challenge5 years ago

Why you and @ackhoo keep tempting me to live there? One of these days I'll pop up there and you guys will have to feed me!! haa

no. 5 - seriously?! :|
no. 10 - no need to break your own heart to get things properly done for your own sake... you do know that right?

Sort:  

Haha yea, you should come visit. I'm sure @ackhoo would be happy too. And nah... no. 10 is a little bit more complicated than that.

You see, you should never answer like that cause that just force curious people to say "care to elaborate on that answer?"... aaaaaaaaaaand now I wanna know the complete answer to that no.10 and why is complicated.... and something tells me you won't tell me which will make my curiousity bigger... and then I will head to discord and stalk you but you won't tell me anyways! Bad Zordie!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66