You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty word story challenge and some FUN things

in #challenge6 years ago

Hi, @Jayna! My name is Diego and I'm new to Steemit. Last week I participated in your challenge (but I uploaded it late) just because I wanted to write something... anyway, here is my entry to this week's challenge! Hope you like it, please let me know what you think (feedback is always welcome).

Sort:  

Hi @deigoam. I’m sorry I missed your first 50-word story. I will read both stories and will add your story from last week to the list collection in the post.

No need to worry about the first one. At that moment I was thinking about my best friend and just wanted to write about her... and so I did.

Love this initiative, by the way! Really glad I've found you!

Welcome! I'm glad you joined us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87