You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness - Certain Chaos - Day Four!!

in #challenge5 years ago

It does not look like you need a reminder, but here is the prompt for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-500-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-sound

I'm still back on Day 1, but it looks like you are getting a crazy tale going, @kaelci. Good job in your descriptions, conversations and word count. Weekends are for sissies :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the prompt delivery!! :D

The reminder is unneeded but very appreciated. :) Am halfway through writing 'sound' at the moment... and not getting as far as I'd like just yet (I keep procrastinating!! and this reminder reminded me to get back to it; only have so much time left before I call it a night!), and I am grateful for your stopping by and having a look at the ongoing madness! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78