You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Ten: What’s Your Favorite Morning Drink: Coffee, Tea, Water, Juice? Why?

I love waking up to a glass of hot lemon water! Sometimes I put a dash of apple cider vinegar in my lemon water, sometimes I add honey. Other mornings, I start with white peony tea, a special herbal tea blend to move my liver qi, or with matcha tea (or matcha lemonade if it's very warm)! I love beverages, probably more than food, so I am constantly drinking something. Right now, I am drinking a Kalita-brewed Brazilian pour-over coffee. My favorite. 😍

Sort:  

I always love putting honey in mine as well.

Ohhh Matcha Lemonade I love that as well although I don't drink it hot.

I had to check Kalita Brewing as I thought I was a coffee buff but never had done it. Although I have seen it but didn't know what it was called.

Thanks Amelia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86