You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fifteen: How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

I think posting more than once is a lot to be honest. I personally can't keep track with reading it all, but I don't know what's the best way to do it. Maybe it's better to post more...I'm not a Steemit expert =). I would say definitely 1 per day is the minimum. I feel bad if I miss a day...

Sort:  

Yeah and I am only able to do it because if these challenges ahahha or by joining contests which I was not able to write something for the Promo-mentors challenge ahhaha but I didn't want to intrude and make your life hard hahahah.

I feel bad as well if I am not able to write anything at least once a day.
Maybe I will try vlogs lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91