You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I signed up for SNAX!

in #challenge30days5 years ago

Everyone has a idea with crypto so much out there that sometimes i just got to shut my eyes anyway good luck with this one i will stay with what i know and beer is cheap in Thailand so i don't need SNAX...haha :)

Sort:  

In Romania also cheap beer. SNAX is ... but if? SNAX is ... is a little effort to make your account and link to Steemit and Twitter and then forget about it. The normal activity in Steemit and Twitter generates SNAX. If SNAX has any value it will be very good ... if not, no loss.

This is true we need to think outside the box sometimes and make things more interesting :)

All my life I hoped to find something good, so far it has not happened ... but I try again and again.

And we keep moving forward the best way we can till we find it ....Cheers :)

Yes, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88