You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fourteen: What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

I write what I want to write but mostly it is about photographs and relate that to life, what I feel about it, what I feel about certain places, my experiences. Since @ulog has been initiated, I talk about my day and more. I have opened more here than I have with friends or in other social sites. It is therapeutic and liberating. When things get low, I come to steemit to distract myself from all the things going on. I engage and have fun. I wish I could be more expressive as you are and have more thoughts in various topics. I also try to help in any way I can here in steemit. You have made your mark and have encouraged a lot. Keep encouraging us all! Good luck with your charity!

Sort:  

Yeah I think that the #Ulog movement is great and what if we are personal bloggers in this Platform.

We are trying to share us, our thoughts and experiences. When people reach out and resonate with our stories it is a magical thing.

Well you will get there. I want to focus on the good things that we can do for the platform and less on the hate and negativity.

We are better than that.

I comment on posts that I can relate to. It is interesting to read stories and experiences. It's wise to focus on the good things but sometimes it's inevitable to speak of the bad things. However, we can still look for the good things from that. It is a learning experience being in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86