Sort:  

Thanks @melinda010100. Just got back from a walk :)

I'm envious. I never go out after dark. We have no street lights in the neighborhood, and no sidewalks. So I'm always cautious about being out on the road on my scooter for fear I would not be seen if any cars did happen to come down the road. I would probably be safe enough with the headlight that the scooter has but it always just seems like a risk. But I do enjoy sitting out on the deck after dark!

Tonight was interesting. My wife was in shorts and we ended up going down a path through a field. Then it got dark and we couldn't avoid all the thistle on the way back. Scratched up legs aren't as fun or quickly forgotten as when your a kid :) But we saw several owls

Oh no! I hope the scratches heal quickly! And glad you saw owls! I've heard a few here the past few nights. There were not any around during the summer. It seems like all of our bird populations are way down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85