You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Name Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Yes, I like Vienna very much. He has his own style. It is a great metropolis that is very cosmopolitan and colorful. It should not be forgotten that it was the capital of ancient imperial Austria, an empire that had several nations underneath it. The Austrians were a minority and that was the case in Vienna. I just wanted to say that Vienna was open for a year. Vienna is beautiful, full of culture, very good food. It's a city that's very elegant. I was in Vienna very often because my aunt and uncle live in Vienna.

After this description, I want to be there, I like it when people talk with passion, they make me fall in love in the act, I don't know if I can make that trip, likewise I will put it on the list of those dreams you see as fantasy

Sort:  

I think one day you will be able to go there. I hope tha Venezuela manages to change something as is a pitty that the country is going down like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87