You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your favorite morning drink? Why? challenge30days Day Ten

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Hi @fitinfun. You are on some kind of autovote from my side. Think it was your advice I followed and it is not set on a high percentage. But at least it happens every day...

I drink a litre of cold water before I do anything else in the morning. Been doing this for two years now. Works magic.

From Kryptonia

Sort:  

That's a new one on me, but I'm going to put some water in the fridge and try it. I usually drink room temperature. Thank you for the tip. And many, many thanks for the auto-vote. You are exactly right about the percentage and your vote will certainly keep growing. You should get good curation results from me I hope since I boost my posts after the auto-voting.

Some people will strongly recommend that you drink water at room temperature and NOT cold. But cold is what makes it drinkable for me.

I used to struggle with a dry throat whenever I spoke to audiences and ended up coughing halfway through. Now I am properly hydrated and can carry on for as long as I need to.

Thank you @fitinfun

Interesting about the voice change. I tried your cold drink idea and it woke me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91