You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ronaldo Brags of How He is Better Than Messi!!

in #championsleague5 years ago (edited)

Hi :)
First of all, I'm Portuguese eheheh
Anyway (yeah but...) I think Ronaldo will win this year.
About who is the best, well... If I have a team I will want both!
Honestly, I think the big difference between this two is Ronaldo have played and won lot of things in different team, including Portuguese team.
Changing from Portugal to England, then Spain and now Italy it means one more effort and this is where I think Ronaldo is more complete, he have changed several times his life and still winning, from Messi we will never know how it was if he has changed Team several times.

Sort:  

Changing from Portugal to England, then Spain and now Italy it means one more effort and this is where I think Ronaldo is more complete, he have changed several times his life and still winning

I knew someone had to say this, yes he had moved to many places and that might be his nature!!

Maybe Messi doesn't like changing clubs hehehe and he might never!!

They are all great players though, we are lucky to have watched them play and compete .

I knew someone had to say this, yes he had moved to many places and that might be his nature!!

Do you know any other big difference? :)
And what you honestly think about stay in the same place for long time vs change many times (country, culture, how people see and fill football, tiffosis, press, pression of being a big investment, etc)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92