Sort:  

Thank you sir.

You're welcome.

By the way, I see you're new around here and you're still learning how this site works.

I see you have been upvoting my replies to your posts. I appreciate the gesture but while your upvote is worth less than $0.02, you should really save your votes for something else. I mean, instead of upvoting people's comments, you could look at people's profiles and upvote one of their posts instead. It would be a better way of giving thanks. 😊

I hope this helps.

Yes I am still new here. I am glad to have found helpful people like you who take time to explain things despite my late reply. I will definitely remember that advice about voting :)

No problem. This network has a lot of weird rules. I spend many months here without knowing that voting comments with less than $0.02 was the same as throwing a vote into the garbage.

Who the heck comes up with these rules? No idea... but we must learn how to play the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88