Hi DTube - Charisma on Command

in #charismaoncommand6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTube! I'm Charlie and I run a YouTube channel called Charisma on Command. Just wanted to make this short video to introduce myself (and see what the upload process is like haha). I'll share some of my more standard style of content tomorrow :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome! I think you will love it here on Steemit! May I suggest you change one of your tags to introduceyourself ? Many more Steemians will see this I guarentee it :)

Thanks so much for the suggestion! I'll do that now. And if you have a good recommendation for channel/article to learn some of these basics, I'd love to check it out

Please let me know if you have any specific questions !

Muchas gracias! I'll dig into this tonight and think up lots of questions ;-)

Unfortunately I get an "error while submitting to the blockchain" when I try to change the tags. I blew my intro chance haha

Its okay. You can do a 2nd video and use the tag, not against the rules :)

yeah, I would also suggest using tags that are already being used by the Steemit community. Tags work a bit differently on here, like, its not youtube with SEO based tags, tags are literally categories steemians use to find good and valuable content!:)

Great suggestions I"ll also do that

Woah, I love your Youtube channel! Great to see you on DTube!

Welcome to steemit!

steemitComment.jpg

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Build to reward users for "quality content" is not really the case at the this point. But I like your Optimism! ;)

What's up bossman! Great to see you here! Been following you for a very long time, you got my support and I just followed ya.

This is going to be awesome!

Keep it going dude

good post keep it up

well well. sounds like that guy on the bus was quite smart. ;) . welcome. this is gonna be even better than you imagine. cheers mate.

Just want to say "Thank you!" ☺

@charismaon I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS! I'm so excited to have you here Charlie! I'm a HUGE fan, I binge-watch your channel on YouTube and I especially love all the game of thrones ones and the other video essays/Character breakdowns. You've been a huge inspiration for me in my life and on my own channel. I'm glad to have a chance to tell you that on a platform where you'll probably see it! Welcome to DTube man! I'm a little new here myself, but let me know if there's anything I can help you with!

Welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

Thumbs up if you literally watch all his videos on Youtube and now that he's here on Dtube, puts an explainable warm feeling in your tummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71