You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi DTube - Charisma on Command

Welcome! I think you will love it here on Steemit! May I suggest you change one of your tags to introduceyourself ? Many more Steemians will see this I guarentee it :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the suggestion! I'll do that now. And if you have a good recommendation for channel/article to learn some of these basics, I'd love to check it out

Please let me know if you have any specific questions !

Muchas gracias! I'll dig into this tonight and think up lots of questions ;-)

Unfortunately I get an "error while submitting to the blockchain" when I try to change the tags. I blew my intro chance haha

Its okay. You can do a 2nd video and use the tag, not against the rules :)

yeah, I would also suggest using tags that are already being used by the Steemit community. Tags work a bit differently on here, like, its not youtube with SEO based tags, tags are literally categories steemians use to find good and valuable content!:)

Great suggestions I"ll also do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75