You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit Tricks] My Story & Looking For Sponsors

in #charity7 years ago

hey @vominhquoc , I find your content very helpful. I got plenty of new insights from your post, one of them is when you make post about @dang007 that's pretty solid content right there.

So anyway, I just followed and upvote you. Keep making new helpful contents.

I've been to your country by the way, which part of vietnam are you from? Hanoi? Saigon? It's so nice in there, it feels like stepping in to a time machine.

Sort:  

I'm from Binh Duong...near HCM city :D
Also, thank for your feedback...Your voice is very valuable to me
I'm trying to find out someone want to be my sponsor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66