[Steemit Tricks] My Story & Looking For Sponsors

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

[Steemit Tricks] My Story & Looking For Sponsors

Hello everyone, I'm Quoc from Vietnam. In this article I will tell my story and journey to the Steemit community as well as why I have to look for sponsors.

I. MY STORY

a. Graduated & Become A Front End Web Developer

I graduated from a well-known university and my degree was fortunate enough to receive a job offer from a few companies, including NOIS, a small company that specializes in the web and application of new technologies. I quickly accepted this invitation and became an employee in the company as a Front-End Web Developer.

b. Quit My Job Cause My Family

My family complains about the work I am doing that makes me some money and I do not believe it will have any future. Due to too much pressure I was forced to quit my job. 

I tried to find a suitable job but all of them were opposed by my family

c. Join Steemit World & Try To Earn Money

I joined Steemit after seeing a post on THEBOT.NET... At first I just thought it would help me make money, but for a time I have other thoughts. It is a place to help me express my passion, where I help others like me.

II. MY PROJECT

STEEMIT TRICKS is a project I cherished for a long time to write useful tips to help newcomers catch up and learn how to make money from Steemit.

MY POSTS SO FAR : 

[Steemit Tricks] Pending Payout Calculator - Way You Know How Much Money You Will Get From Posts/Comments

[Steemit Tricks] Tag Using Strategy - Secret Of Ridiculous Post Payout

[Steemit Tricks] Hide Memo From Wallet Transactions

[Steemit Tricks] Legit Way To Get Steem Power For Free - Bet You Don't Know

II. WHY LOOKING FOR SPONSORS

I'm sure that you read my post. $ 42, $ 47, .... Maybe you guys are thinking why I still need sponsors. Actually, I feel very embarrassed by those numbers. Actually, that was the amount of money I earned after I spammed the message and introduced my article. 

I feel guilty and I decided to suggest each of my upvoter about becoming my sponsor. If they disagree I will not spam them anymore. Although I am an unemployed person and do not have money, I do not want to do bad things that affect others. 

This is a list of people who have supported me over the last time. I look forward to them becoming my official sponsor

@theprophet0 

@andyluy

@davidding

@dang007

@neoxian

@trafalgar 

@doitvoluntarily 

@slowwalker

.......

III. WHAT I CAN DO FOR YOU

There're 2 things I can do for you

  • Write about the service you are providing
  • Put banner or image if any in my post

III. HOW TO BECOME MY SPONSOR 

BY POST

Step 1 : Go To #steem-trick everyday

Step 2 : Find newest post and read it

Step 3 : IF YOU THINK IT'S USEFUL, you can donate me by upvoting or sending me a little money via wallet.

BY MONTH

You can donate me by sending me a little money via wallet.


If you are support my project, or if you know one who could be interested, please contact me. Alternatively, you can contact me in the Steemit Chat, I am @vominhquoc there as well.

Sort:  

Stop begging , find job and stop blackmail us with " I am an unemployed person and do not have money, I do not want to do bad things that affect others. "

Dear @allfabete,
What a word !!! "begging"
Flag my post because of lack of knowledge about curation reward in the last post and suppose that I'm a beggar, comment and upvote her own comment to earn money...
We need a police to resolve this case here @andyluy

PS: If you don't like my post, just go away...But if you flag me again without any reasons, I'll report it to Steemit support and then you'll get what you deserve :)

I upvoted my own comment to put it first in your list

I also flagged your post because with all your tricks (which everyone can see under your tag ) you try to create a money machine from steemit without adding quality to the platform

@allfabeta
Wow, the best reason for self upvoting
I'm not a human like reporting others even for you, who are the person report my post... I only report the article if it is related to the spam action only. If you don't like other user, just don't read it or use mute feature :)

Next time you report me, It's not easy like this time. Say it with Steemit supporter to convince they trust your funny reason or your posts will be flagged like you do it for me....

PS: I think you know the result after they hear your great answer...

I alerady followed you,so if I see articles I like,I'll upvote.

@davidding
That was the best news I heard during steemit's time !!!

All day yesterday I waited for answers from the old people who helped me but there was no answer from them and you. And then I was very sad.

But now I have a good reason to celebrate :D

Great post man, I really think you have the potencial to grow fast and strong in here, I'm now following you too ^^/

Steem on! Bro

Thank you, Brother :D
Long time no see. Your voice is very valuable to me

I vote all your post forever PLz vote all my post

Ok, I'll do that for you

hey @vominhquoc , I find your content very helpful. I got plenty of new insights from your post, one of them is when you make post about @dang007 that's pretty solid content right there.

So anyway, I just followed and upvote you. Keep making new helpful contents.

I've been to your country by the way, which part of vietnam are you from? Hanoi? Saigon? It's so nice in there, it feels like stepping in to a time machine.

I'm from Binh Duong...near HCM city :D
Also, thank for your feedback...Your voice is very valuable to me
I'm trying to find out someone want to be my sponsor

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @vominhquoc. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vominhquoc to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Amazing post @vominhquoc have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you .i hope you will follow me back

Thank you
PS: followed

upvoted back if you would not mind

It's fine
Also, dont' forget to checkout my profile everyday to get new tricks

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61