You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 62

in #charity6 years ago

I really like what you are doing
You have s big heart 💗
You said you are gearing up to write a story... is this for next month’s writing month?
Well all the best 😊

Sort:  

I have no idea about a writing months. I am pretty sure it will take much longer than 30 days to write a book, though. I have been trying for years :D

Thank you! :)

Oh yes for sure
But that's the challenge
To write 50,000 words in 30 days
Sounds crazy right?
If you want to check it out ... nanowrimo.org

Thank you! I have heard about the challenge but it is not really my thing. I need to do everything on my own terms even if it is at a snails pace :D

All the best with your writing 😊

And the best for you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93