You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plea: Prayer Request, Donations, Upvotes, Whichever Works - For A friend of a friend

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Hello stemmian, for support from the upfundme community account you will need to make a couple of changes to your post, the upfundme tag must be used first and you must have a set goal in steem or sbd that is updated regularly.

please read the upfundme rules here.

250 dollars in a week is a very big ask but if you capture the attention of some big steemit communities it might be possible.

Sort:  

hi @madstacks , I am sorry that I didn't realise I have to use upfundme as the first tag, I think I can't edit the post, so I won't be able to get upfund me's help I suppose?

I'll give it a try and see if I can change it.

Yes, it is a huge task, I might have to break it down to 100 USD looking at the current SBD rate, but could still be viable maybe.

Thanks for the reminder

I tried editing, unfortunately the first tag stays where it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49