You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [25 Steem Monsters Packs Raffle] Where Will the Raised Funds Go?

in #charity6 years ago
Thanks again for the initiative. I was talking with one of the people who did not appear in the video and their situation is critical, hopefully enough funds will be gathered to help us. the people of Venezuela need help, and I am grateful for what you are doing for me. I must mention to those who read this comment that in the video that you see on this page, I risk my own life to record it, I thank them for all the possible help from individuals or foundations that they can offer us and if someone in particular can help me improve my situation, I will be eternally grateful. @cryptoeater, thank you very much for the great job you are doing. Cryptocurrencies are the solution to the economic crisis of Venezuela and many parts of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86