You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first video: Upvote a tree- Charity starts with Steemit. Your upvote will plant trees in Peru. 20 planted to date

in #charity6 years ago

Hell yeah Bro! Stick with the videos. Our Pizza video came out great I think...great in a fun and unproffesional way. Lucky for us we don't claim to be professional broadcasters!

It was great spending time with you. Sorry I get a little fuzzy and tired at the end of the evening some times. But I'm doing well now, and I made it safely to Piura and off to Lima tomorrow.

You're doing great with the videos and the trees! Keep up the great work!
-Dan

Sort:  

hahahaha, I am still a little apprehensive about the pizza video, but hey! it is what it is! :) yeah video was hard to watch but I know it will get easier over time.

Bru, your advise has been spot on and I am seeing near instant results! Maybe one day we could share the video editor :)

Keep in touch and see you on the other side.

I'm going to go ahead and resteem this out for you. Thanks for the kind words! What a fun time we had. Lima, wow. Just walked all around Mira Flores and Kennedy Park area. It's like I'm in Downtown Ft. Lauderdale Florida. What a difference from Piura, Talara, or probably most anywhere in the country. People are speaking English too. It's like I'm back in the USA. Almost bizarre!

Anyway. Let me get this resteemed and I'll be in touch. You are doing great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56