Sort:  

Funniest Meme of the day! 🤣💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Spreading misinformation and then taking insider advantage - what else is new. I am also invested in stocks (of the company I used to work for) and I held these for over 12 years. In that time I seen fluctuations that were happening on a regular basis, and usually following some 'news'. Short time later, the price spiked again for a while, only to level out, but overall, there was a steady increase. One time many years ago the rumor of a hostile take-over had the price go through the roof. I was tempted to sell, but didn't. I held on, and today, the stock is 2½ times higher than this spike, and 4 times higher than the average that year.

Yea because everyone knows it's true lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89