✴️ STEEM POWER UNDER $1... ARE YOU BUYING? START STACKIN!!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Scared Money... Never Makes Any Money ~ Charles Fuchs.

Here is the deal guys, I'm no financial advisor "most are broke anyways" 🤣 and I never listen to them but currently the cryptocurrency is taking a dive right due to FUD (Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt).

The news from China and 💩💩💩  coming from JP Morgan Jamie Dimon mouth saying "Bitcoin" is a scam while his "Banker Cronies" are having discussions of there own blockchain/coin 😳

"Average" investors tend to get scared when prices go down and never take action in buying but when the prices go up, they buy. No wonder average people are bad investors. 🙇🏼

Currently Steem is under a $1, Chart From CoinMarketCap.com 🤑

The past several months, I heard people state this about the price of STEEM: It cost to much, the price already went up to high, Whales and Dolphins got lucky for buying cheap? I wish Steem was Cheaper? blah blah... I heard all the excuses. 

Well guess what guys? Stop making excuses. Now is the time to get some STEEM. I did numerous blogs about buying Steem when the markets dips... "Dollar Cost Average It"! 📊📈📉

I don't care if you're buying tons or small amounts of Steem, just get in and  start establishing your "Steemit" nest egg. Especially for all the "Minnows" out there who were complaining for months, buy Steem Power now.

Even if its just buying $25 or even $50 of Steem, start "STACKIN" your positions. Who cares if it goes down a little bit more... you simply go out and buy some more! It's simple Investing guys 💰

I already know what's going to happen, many won't buy because of fear... but when you see Steem at $5-$10 next year, you will be kicking yourself in the ass doing the "shoulda, coulda, woulda" talk 🤣

Stay Strong Steemians, this ride is going to be awesome. "Keep On Stackin" 💞


Follow My Steemit Journey: @STACKIN
Join The Steemit Superstars Group HERE
Contact Me On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

100% Sound Support Here

  • Are you sure you're not a financial advisor! (jokes)

Cheers Brother

Last time I talked to a financial advisor, they wanted to borrow money from me 😂😂😂

Would you like to see my bunghole?

When others are fearful be greedy!!!

Funniest Meme of the day! 🤣💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Spreading misinformation and then taking insider advantage - what else is new. I am also invested in stocks (of the company I used to work for) and I held these for over 12 years. In that time I seen fluctuations that were happening on a regular basis, and usually following some 'news'. Short time later, the price spiked again for a while, only to level out, but overall, there was a steady increase. One time many years ago the rumor of a hostile take-over had the price go through the roof. I was tempted to sell, but didn't. I held on, and today, the stock is 2½ times higher than this spike, and 4 times higher than the average that year.

Yea because everyone knows it's true lol

great time for buying

Such an awesome to pick up tons of that so called lovely Steem 🤣🤑

Thanks @stackin for the encouragement to buy more Steem for us minnows to power up... we should be brave when others are fearful.

This is the time.
yeah you heard the guy!
BUY STEEM JUST BUY IT!

People are scared, that's fine... more for me 🤣

I totally am buying some steem but am just wondering if it's tied to the U.S. dollar, what happens if the U.S dollar drops until it's virtually worthless? They are saying China is going to replace the petro dollar, October 18. Won't that make it worth even less? Also wondering which is the best platform to use when buying Poloniex, bittrex etc?
Thanks in advance

SBD is tied to the dollar not steem or steem power 🤑

We bought!!

You did Bre? So awesome ...37 Week I heard, the baby will be a crypto expert :)

Oh ya! We have the most in Steemit! Super supporters! Yes! He will be here soon enough and taught in the Crpyto ways hahah

I got in man. Stack it up!

Stack til... forever lol

yup, high up man!

Time To Load Up!

I would if I could, but I can't so I shan't.

No funds at the moment to invest, really wish it was different, I would have bought a bundle. Or stack

Little at a time boss, a few bucks here and there.

It would be extremely useful if you can just buy with fiat money, not everyone has or wants bitcoin

Hmmm.... Seems like it's time for me to actually but Steem. My plan has been to avoid the conversion costs by only earning Steem directly but that might not be very viable for too long.
Unfortunately since there's no exchange I know where I can convert rupees into Steem directly, with the low current cost, this is probably the best time for me.

Went up 20% today 😀

thank god I decided to buy ether. I'm just convert between the two as I need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79